'

Staff

Serviceid = 187CareworksPageId= 1933Columns Layout = 5

Staff Name & Positiion

Email

Kineret Shakow, EdD, Project Director

Kineret.Shakow@jefferson.edu

Maddie Monahan, MPH, Program Manager

monaha01@einstein.edu

Alex Clarke, Operations Manager

Alex.Clarke@jefferson.edu

Shaneka D. Bowen, MPH, Health Education Supervisor

Shaneka.Bowen@jefferson.edu

Jimmy John, Health Education Supervisor

Jimmy.John@jefferson.edu

Frederick D. Seymour, Health Education Supervisor

Frederick.Seymour@jefferson.edu

Julia Spillane, Health Education Supervisor

Julia.Spillane@jefferson.edu

Laura Mager, MA, RD Dietitian/Nutrition Educator

Laura.Mager@jefferson.edu

Rachel B. Sakofs, RDN, LN Dietitian

Rachel.Sakofs@jefferson.edu

Kisha Lee Gadsden, MPH, Health Educator, Senior & Pantry Coordinator

Kisha.Gadsden@jefferson.edu

Clarence Iszard, Nutrition Educator, Community Coordinator

Clarence.Iszard@jefferson.edu

Tolan Chau, MSW Parent Nutrition Educator

Tolan.Chau@jefferson.edu

Rebecca Litavish, MSHEd Nutrition Educator, Evaluation & STAR Coordinator         

Rebecca.Litavish@jefferson.edu

Vanessa Wilson, Nutrition Educator, Pre-School Partner Coordinator

Vanessa.McKnight-Wilson@jefferson.edu

Nikita B. Peden, BA, MSHS, Nutrition Educator, Community Coordinator

Nikita.Peden@jefferson.edu

Christine Salley, MSHE Nutrition Educator, Pantry PSE Coordinator

Christine.Salley@jefferson.edu

Sabina Velilla, MHA, Nutrition Educator, Community Coordinator

Sabina.Velilla@jefferson.edu

Dinh Nguyen, Data Coordinator

Dinh.Nguyen@jefferson.edu

Adrienne Chapman, Health Educator

Adrienne.Chapman@jefferson.edu

Laura D., Nutrition Educator

delaura0@einstein.edu

Sonia DeJesus, Nutrition Educator

Sonia.DeJesus@jefferson.edu

Elizabeth Inostroza, Nutrition Educator

inostroe@einstein.edu

Cheryl A. Lacy, Nutrition Educator

Cheryl.Lacy@jefferson.edu

Rosalind Lopez, Nutrition Educator

Rosalind.Lopez@jefferson.edu

Jamillah Ali, Nutrition Educator

Jamillah.Ali@jefferson.edu

Yessy Maldonado, BSW Nutrition Educator

Yesenia.Maldonado@jefferson.edu

Charmella M. Roark-Moore, DTR, Nutrition Educator

Charmella.Roark@jefferson.edu

Diana Rodriguez, Nutrition Educator

rodrigud@einstein.edu

Sade Sparks-Thomas, Nutrition Educator

Sade.Sparks-Thomas@jefferson.edu

Onaje Stevens, Health Educator

Onaje.Stevens@jefferson.edu

Gretchen Thompson, Nutrition Educator

Gretchen.Thompson@jefferson.edu

Tamika Williams-Hudson, MEd, Nutrition Educator

Tamika.Williams-Hudson@jefferson.edu

Bud Wright, Financial Analyst

Bud.Wright@jefferson.edu

 

 

 

 

© 2022 Einstein Healthcare Network. All rights reserved.