Columns Layout = 2
The General Nephrology Fellowship received a five-year accreditation from the American Council for Graduate Medical Education

Recently, the accreditation was extended to six years in recognition of the program’s previously demonstrated substantial compliance with the ACGME standards.

Department Awards:

Fellow Awards:

Ajay Gangalam, MD:
Johns Hopkins Medicine, Clinical Excellence Awards for Physicians – Excellence in Service and Professionalism; 2018

Faculty Awards:

Mauricio Pedroza, MD: Outstanding Housestaff Fellow Award, Presented to the Fellow who has made the greatest contribution to Housestaff Education; 2014

© 2021 Einstein Healthcare Network. All rights reserved.