Adjunct Faculty

Columns Layout = 2

Please find a list of our current adjunct faculty below.

Derek Biederman, MD - Interventional Radiology
Paul Brady, MD - Section Chief of Interventional Radiology
Cynthia Chan, MD - Neuroradiology
Kevin Chen, MD - Neuroradiology
Elena Den, MD - Breast Imaging
Kristin Edwards, MD - Abdominal Imaging
Daniel Eisenberg, MD - Nuclear Medicine and Abdominal Imaging
Michael Ferra, MD - Interventional Radiology
Jeremy Ganeles, MD - Abdominal Imaging
Tetyana Gorbachova, MD - Section Head of Musculoskeletal Imaging
Igor Goykhman, DO - Cardiovascular, Thoracic and Abdominal Imaging
Mindy Horrow, MD - Vice Chair, Abdominal Imaging
Cheryl Kirby, MD - Abdominal Imaging
Ryan Lee, MD, MBA - Section Head of Neuroradiology
Elizabeth Little, MD - Breast Imaging
Balasubramani Natarajan, MD - Interventional Radiology, IR Residency Program Director
Antoni Parellada, MD - Musculoskeletal Imaging
Shuchi Rodgers, MD - Director of Abdominal Imaging
Monda Shehata, MD - Thoracic Imaging
Ryan Smith, MD - Diagnostic Radiology Residency Program Director, Einstein Philadelphia
Hongju Son, MD - Section Head of Thoracic Imaging
Huyen Tran, MD - Section Head of Nuclear Medicine
Peter Wang, MD - Section Head of Body CT and MRI
© 2021 Einstein Healthcare Network. All rights reserved.