'

Faculty

Columns Layout = 2

Below are the faculty members of the MossRehab Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency program. Click on the physician headshots to view each member's profile and learn more.




Channarayapatna R. Sridhara, MD

Program Director

Area(s) of Special Focus:
Electrodiagnostic Medicine

csridhar@einstein.edu





Jaclyn Barcikowski, DO

Associate Program Director

Area(s) of Special Focus:
Traumatic Brain injury, Stroke Rehab

barcikoj@einstein.edu



Alberto Esquenazi, MD

The John Otto Haas Chair and Professor Department of PM&R

Area(s) of Special Focus:
Gait Lab

aesquena@einstein.edu



Carmen Angles, MD

Attending Physician

Area(s) of Special Focus:
Comprehensive Rehab Unit

anglesc@einstein.edu



Ning Cao, MD

Attending Physician

Area(s) of Special Focus:
Stroke Rehab

caoning1@einstein.edu



Elie Elovic, MD

Attending Physician

Area(s) of Special Focus:
General/Stroke Rehab

elovic01@einstein.edu



Leonard B Kamen, DO

Attending Physician

Area(s) of Special Focus:
Pain Management

lkamen@einstein.edu



Michael Kwasniewski, MD

Attending Physician

Area(s) of Special Focus:
Amputee Rehab

kwasniem@einstein.edu



Gilbert Lafontant, MD

Attending Physician

Area(s) of Special Focus:
Acute Consult/Cancer Rehab

glafonta@einstein.edu



Michael Marino, MD

Attending Physician

Area(s) of Special Focus:
Brain Injury

marino01@einstein.edu



Alyssa Marulli, MD

Attending Physician

Area(s) of Special Focus: 
Spine/Musculoskeletal Medicine

marullia@einstein.edu



Nathaniel Mayer, MD

Attending Physician

Area(s) of Special Focus: 
Motor Control Laboratory

nmayer@einstein.edu



Daniel Moon, MD

Attending Physician

Area(s) of Special Focus: 
Gait/Motor Control Laboratory

moondani@einstein.edu



Jeffrey North, MD

Attending Physician

Area(s) of Special Focus: 
Sports/Spine/Musculoskeletal

northj@einstein.edu



Christopher Plastaras, MD

Attending Physician

Area(s) of Special Focus: 
Spine/Musculoskeletal

plastarc@einstein.edu



Marlyn Ramos Lamboy, MD

Attending Physician

Area(s) of Special Focus: 
Spinal Cord Injury Rehab Director

ramosm01@einstein.edu



Michael Saulino, MD, PhD

Attending Physician

Area(s) of Special Focus: 
Neuromodulation/Interventional Management

saulinom@einstein.edu



Harry Schwartz, MD

Attending Physician

Area(s) of Special Focus: 
SCI/Pain Management

hschwart@einstein.edu



Miriam Segal, MD

Program Director, Brain Injury Medicine

Area(s) of Special Focus: Brain Injury

segalmir@einstein.edu



Theera Vachranukunkiet, MD

Attending Physician

Area(s) of Special Focus: 
General Rehabilitation

vachranukunkiett@einstein.edu



David Van Why, MD

Attending Physician

Area(s) of Special Focus: 
General Rehabilitation

vanwhyda@einstein.edu



Thomas Watanabe, MD

Director, Brain Injury Center and Stroke Center

Area(s) of Special Focus: Traumatic Brain Injury/Stroke Rehab

watanabt@einstein.edu



Edward Wikoff, MD

Attending Physician

Area(s) of Special Focus: 
General/Amputee Rehab

ewikoff@einstein.edu

© 2021 Einstein Healthcare Network. All rights reserved.